Kommunestyret 2015 - 2019

Namn Parti Adresse E-postadresse
Jan Geir Solheim   SP Borgundsvegen 223, 6888 Borgund    jan.geir.solheim@laerdal.kommune.no  
Anders Voll Eltun SP Lærdalsvegen 853, 6887 Lærdal andersve@hotmail.com
Viktor Yttri SP Mosvegen 590, 6887 Lærdal viktoryttri@hotmail.com
Gro Starheimsæter SP Mosvegen 359, 6887 Lærdal gro.starheimseter@gmail.com
Stein Vidar Nemeth SP Strondi 323, 6888 Borgund stein.nemeth@alb.no
Jens Reidar Ljøsne SP Mosvegen 519, 6887 Ljøsne rei-ljo@online.no
Vidar Gram SP Dalen 356, 6888 Borgund vg@ostfoldenergi.no
Britt Iren N. Sanden SP Bergo 3, 6887 Lærdal britt.sanden@laerdal.kommune.no
Kåre Mentz Lysne AP Kyrkjeteigen 14, 6887 Lærdal  kare.mentz.lysne@helse-forde.no
Kristen Olav Grøttebø   AP Sekleppvegen 13, 6887 Lærdal kristen.olav@hotmail.no
Audun Mo AP Vindhella 88, 6888 Borgund audun.mo@moller.no
Jarle Offerdal AP Vetla-elvi 4, 6887 Lærdal

l-ramme@online.no

Leiv Aasen AP Skaffarøyni 20, 6887 Lærdal leif@lardalsnett.no
Trond Øyen Einemo H Einemo 14,
6887 Lærdal
trond@einemo.no
Jarle Molde H Einemo 20, 6887 Lærdal jmolde@online.no
Frode Myklebust V Skaffarøyni 5, 6887 Lærdal frode.myklebust@laerdal.kommune.no
Annike Renate Vanberg    SV Tynjane 12, 6887 Lærdal annikevanberg@hotmail.com

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut